buy wedding in italy

Destination Wedding

Conference - Exhibition Area - Marketing Services

 

 

Once in a while, right in the middle of an ordinary life, Love gives us a fairy tale.

Let the fairy tale begin, here at Villa Ricrio.

Set within 650 hectares of Tuscan countryside, Villa Ricrio majestically overlooks the rolling hills that surround it, providing a stunning backdrop for your romantic, Italian wedding.

Exchange vows in the atmospheric setting of the 18th century villa or say “I do” by the pool or on the terrace with its magical views of the valley beyond.

Tastefully furnished in traditional Tuscan style, the Villa has 8 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms and a separate cottage sleeping 2. The Estate has a further 8 villas each sleeping 8 to 12 people which can provide additional guest accommodation.

Villa Ricrio is exclusively available for weddings ranging in size from more intimate celebrations or larger parties of up to 150 guests.

Ideally situated close to the Etruscan coastline, medieval hilltop town of Casale Marittimo and not far from Volterra and San Gimignano.

The friendly, helpful and professional staff at Villa Ricrio are very happy to help you with your wedding plans.

Please contact Paola at paola@tenutaricrio.it for further information and availability.

Special offers are available for weddings during the following inclusive periods:

A Springtime Wedding – Amongst the wild flowers blooming under the gentle Tuscan sun

 

Monday 23rd – Thursday 26th April

Sunday 27th May – Saturday 2nd June

Monday 4th June – Friday 8th June

A Summer WeddingBy the pool, a light breeze blowing through the wheat fields.

Sunday 1st July – Tuesday 3rd July

Sunday 16th Sept

 

We currently have special offers for mid week weddings for stays during the following dates.

Saturday 5th May – 12th May

Saturday 9th June – 16th June

Saturday 11th August – 18th August

Saturday 25th August – 1st September

Saturday 1st September – 8th September

Saturday 1st September to 8th September.

Hit enter to search or ESC to close