buy wedding in italy

Destination Wedding

Conference - Exhibition Area - Marketing Services

B2B Platform of Communication and Marketing multichannel Services

 

BUY WEDDING IN ITALY, L'ITALIA VI ASPETTA

Contatti

logo-bussola-eventi

Founder and Director Valerio Schönfeld
Via Tosarelli, 284 - 40055 - Villanova di Castenaso - Bologna
tel. +39 051.6053705 - +39 328.5353069 - fax. +39 051.782532
info@buyweddinginitaly.it

Project Manager
Massimo Ambrogi - massimoambrogi@buyweddinginitaly.it

Marketing and information:
Carla Matis - carla@buyweddinginitaly.it

Administration, logistics and exhibition set-up:
Karin Rondinaud - karinrondinaud@circuitosisposa.it


Travel Agency

Aelle Travel
Antonella Celi
via Toscana 105/L 40141 Bologna
Tel.: +39 051 62 32 011
Fax: +39 051 47 44 97

Press Office - Buyers Hospitality Programme - Business Matching Service Secretary Office

Absolut Eventi&Comunicazione
Via Cesare Battisti, 11,
40123 Bologna
Tel. +39 051 272523 – Fax +39 051 272508
ufficiostampa@absolutgroup.it

Agente per Lazio, Umbria, Liguria

Via Del Rio 170/N
t. +39 0584998776
Francesco Merlino
cell. +39 3397184106
Claudia Faccenda
cell. +39 3331174774
claudiafaccenda@buyweddinginitaly.it

Concessionario per il Piemonte:

Corso Moncalieri, 506/28 - 10133 Torino
t. +39 011 66 10 636 - 626
f. +39 011 66 15 298
Marco Gasperini
m. +39 339 57 08 671
gasperini@guidasposi.it
Beppe Mincica
m. +39 338 26 91 635
mincica@guidasposi.it

Concessionario per la Toscana:

Via Nottolini, 119/C - 55100 Lucca
t. +39 0583 31 10 89
f. +39 0583 31 10 96
cesare.munzi@imprendi.it
http://www.imprendi.it

Concessionario per il Veneto

Antonia Macrì
via Venezia 15/C - 35020 Albignasego (PD)
m. +39 349 4638946
antonia@cloewedding.com
http://www.cloewedding.com

Concessionario per la Puglia:

Daruma srl
via Napoli km 5,800
SS90 per Segezia
71122 Foggia
t. 0881.684699
eventi@darumastudio.it
http://www.darumastudio.it
Facebook Darumastudio


Concessionario per la Lombardia

Nob Eventi - Milano
Nataly Olmetti
m. +39 347 7203089
http://win.nobeventi.com/
n.olmetti@nobeventi.it
Facebook Facebook Nob Eventi

Concessionario per la Sicilia

Doriana Parisi Events Creator
Piazza Matteotti, 8/9 92019 Sciacca (AG), Italy
Doriana Parisi
m. +39 3881722638
Facebook Facebook Doriana Parisi Events Creator
http://www.dorianaparisi.it/home.htm

Come raggiungerci

Aziende scelte per voi